SharePoint Evolution Past, Present and Furture

Easy way to remember the past, present and furture of Sharepoint

CMS: Content Management Server
SPS: SharePoint Portal Server
STS: SharePoint Team Services
MOSS2007: Microsoft Office SharePoint Server 2007
Ent: Enterprise Edition
Std: Standard Edition
WSS: Windows SharePoint Server
MSS2010: Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010

2001 ---------->2002--------> 2003 ------->2006----------------> 2009

CMS 2001 ----->CMS2002------------------> MOSS 2007 Ent.-----> MSS 2010 Ent.

SPS 2001---------------------->SPS 2003---> MOSS 2007 Std. ----->MSS 2010 Std.

STS --------------------------->WSS 2.0-----> WSS 3.0
-------------------------------->(ASP.NET) -->(ASP.NET2.0)